OUR PRODUCTS

PRINT FABRIC & MOUNTING SOLID PINE WOOD

THE FABRIC

Our woven fabric is durable and will stay flat on your walls. It is coated to produce illustrations with satin appearance, bright and vibrant colors.

The fabric is technically and specifically woven to maximize anti-curling and anti-wrinkling properties. So the art-prints, once on the wall, will flatten over time, if it was rolled up.

In order to remove the curves more quickly (if necessary), simply roll the fabric in the opposite direction and / or place under flat heavy weights (books for example) while protecting the illustration with a smooth, soft and clean sheet.

Always store the fabric well rolled in a clean tube (plastic or cardboard). Never fold the art-prints.

The ink is durable and waterproof. However, it has limited resistance to abrasion, it could be scratched by sharp objects. Avoid touching or rubbing the ink to avoid oil or other dirt deposit.

The canvas is also designed to be 100% recyclable. You can keep the art-prints for a very long time if you take good care of them. However, if you need to dispose of it, you can give it to others or send it back to us for recycling. Contact us for the procedure and get 15% discount on our products upon receipt of used products!

MOUNTING WOOD KIT

The kit is a 2 in 1 designed to hang the decorative art-prints on the wall with a small nail (no assembly required). Elegance guaranteed!

This option includes 2 solid pine sticks (stained and varnished) attached to the art-print (top & bottom) with a string. It is also possible to install the kit with the 3M 4026 double-sided adhesive squares provided. Made in Canada in our facilities.

MOUNTING ADHESIVE

This option include (the art-prints +) 4 squares of 3M 4026 double-sided adhesive foam tape (recommended for our fabric and does not damage the walls and art-prints). This is the most economical option to install art-prints with class & simplicity!

SOLID PINE MAGNETIC HANGER

The magnetic hanger in solid pine is designed to hang decorative posters (papers, fabrics or light fabrics) on the wall! It allows the posters to be easily interchanged. It works like a clamp for framing art at the top and bottom without damaging artworks!

The hnager includes 4 solid pine sticks (stained and varnished) with neodymium magnets inserted and a string slipped into 2 slots to hang on the wall with a small nail. It is also possible to install the hanger with double-sided adhesive foam tapes. All made in Canada (with imported components) in our facilities.

Several colors are available to harmonize with the colors of the images: natural, black, forest green, wine red or personalized on request

Hangers sizes:

  • 10.2 "(for posters 10" (top & bottom) and less)
  • 17.2 "(for posters 17" (top & bottom) and less)
  • 24.2 "(for posters 24" (top & bottom) and less)
  • Personalized on request!

Thickness of the sticks: 0.6 "X 0.3"

BUY THE MAGNETIC HANGER IN ITS SHOP!

NOS PRODUITS

TOILE D'IMPRESSION & PIN MASSIF DE MONTAGE

LA TOILE
Notre toile tissée est durable et restera à plat sur vos murs. Celle-ci est enduite pour produire des illustrations d'une apparence satinée avec des couleurs vives et éclatantes.

La toile est techniquement et précisément tissée pour maximiser les propriétés anti-gondolement et anti-froissement. Ainsi l'affiche d'art, une fois suspendue au mur, s'aplanira avec le temps, si celle-ci était roulée.

Afin d'enlever les courbures plus rapidement (s'il y a lieu), il suffit de rouler la toile dans le sens contraire et/ou de la placer sous des poids lourds plats (livres par exemple) en protégeant l'illustration avec un drap lisse, doux et propre.

Toujours entreposer la toile bien rouler dans un tube (plastique ou carton) propre. Ne jamais plier l'affiche.

L'encre est durable et à l'épreuve de l'eau. Cependant, elle a une résistance limitée à l'abrasion, elle pourrait être rayée par des objets pointus. Éviter de toucher ou frotter l'encre afin de ne pas déposer d'huile ou autres saletés.

La toile est aussi conçue pour être 100% recyclable. Vous pouvez garder les affiches très longtemps si vous en prenez bien soin. Toutefois, si vous devez vous en départir, vous pouvez les donner à d’autres ou nous les renvoyer pour recyclage. Contactez-nous pour la procédure et obtenez 15% de réduction sur nos produits à la réception des produits usagés!

ENSEMBLE BOIS DE MONTAGE
L’ensemble est un 2 en 1 conçu pour suspendre au mur l’affiche décorative sans complication. Élégance assurée! Il inclut 2 bâtons en pin massif (teints et vernis) attachés à l'affiche en haut et en bas. Ficelle incluse. Aucun assemblage requis, simplement dérouler et suspendre. Il est également possible d'installer l'ensemble avec les carrés double-face adhésive 3M 4026 fournis.
Le tout fabriqué au Québec dans nos installations.

ADHÉSIF DE MONTAGE
Cette option inclut (l’affiche +) 4 carrés de ruban mousse double face adhésive 3M 4026 (recommandé pour notre toile tissée et n’endommage pas les murs et l’affiche). Il s’agit de l’option la plus économique pour installer les affiches au mur avec classe & simplicité!

SUPPORT MAGNÉTIQUE EN PIN MASSIF
Le support magnétique en pin massif est conçu pour suspendre au mur les affiches décoratives (papiers, tissus ou toiles légères)! Il permet d'interchanger facilement les affiches. Il fonctionne comme des pinces qui encadrent l’affiche par le haut et le bas sans causer de dommage!

Le support inclut 4 bâtons en pin massif (teints et vernis) avec aimants au néodyme incrustés et une ficelle glissée dans 2 fentes pour accrocher au mur avec un petit clou. Il est également possible d'installer le support avec des rubans mousses double-face adhésive. Le tout fabriqué au Québec (avec des composantes importées) dans nos installations.

  • Plusieurs couleurs sont disponibles afin d’harmoniser avec les couleurs des images : naturelle, noir, vert forêt, rouge vin ou personnalisées sur demande

  • Grandeurs des supports:

    • 10.2" (pour affiches de 10" (haut & bas) et moins)

    • 17.2" (pour affiches de 17" (haut & bas) et moins)

    • 24.2" (pour affiches de 24" (haut & bas) et moins)

    • Personnalisées sur demande!

  • Épaisseur des bâtons : 0.6" X 0.3"

ACHETEZ LE SUPPORT MAGNÉTIQUE DANS SA BOUTIQUE!